Rückruf anfordern!
Image-Folder anfordern!

Ansprechpartner

Mag.-Christa-Gätz-Thurnher
Mag. Christa Gätz-Thurnher

Geschäftsführung
Tel.: +43 (0)1/616 56 58-0
christa.gaetz@alco.at

ALCO Vertriebsassistentin Sandra Holstein
Sandra Holstein

Vertriebsassistentin
Tel.: +43 (0)1/616 56 58-0
sandra.holstein@alco.at

Ing. Gerhard Koller Beratung
Ing. Gerhard Koller

Verkauf
Tel.: +43 (0)1/616 56 58-230
gerhard.koller@alco.at

Seebacher (1)
Andreas Seebacher

Verkauf
Tel.: +43 (0)1/616 56 58-225
andreas.seebacher@alco.at

DI Radisa Cokic
DI Radisa Cokic

Projektleitung und Entwicklung
Tel.: +43 (0)1/616 56 58-227
radisa.cokic@alco.at

Projekt- und Montageteamleitung
Ing. Peter Raninger

Projektleitung
Tel.: +43 1 616 56 58-235
peter.raninger@alco.at

DI Valentin Lazar
DI Valentin Lazar

Projektleitung
Tel.: +43 (0)1/616 56 58-229
valentin.lazar@alco.at

Richard Buczolits
Richard Buczolitz

Gew.rechtl. GF/
Kundendienstleitung
Tel.: +43 (0)1/616 56 58-0
Service@alco.at

Moradi
Nazanin Moradi

Kalkulation und Einkauf
Tel.: +43 (0)1/616 56 58-301
nazanin.moradi@alco.at

hochwarter_web
DI Philipp Hochwarter

Projektleitung
Tel.: +43 1 616 56 58-450
philipp.hochwarter@alco.at